And now for something completely different

Okay, not completely different, just a little bit.

I’ve suddenly got a lot of super positive feedback recently about the advicey side of my rantings (and some potential opportunities!), so I’ve decided to occasionally post something a bit practical that I’ve learnt from being a Kiwi in London, so that fellow ex-pats and potential movers can learn from my mistakes. You’re welcome.

For my non KIL pals, I promise it won’t all be about CRB checks (though, ahem, the next one is) and the regularly scheduled programming of whining and observing life about me will continue. So if you don’t change the channel through CRB, next up after the break will be Attack of the Wedding.

What do killer weddings have to do with being a Kiwi in London? Stay tuned to find out!

 

2 thoughts on “And now for something completely different

Use your words...

